North Idaho ATV Association
(Dec 2nd, 2017)
Christmas / Year End Party

Home | Calendar | Calendar | Photos | Photos | Sponsors | Classifieds | Applications | Contact

Congratulations to all our Award Winners in 2017
Rookie of the Year "Todd Larue" Member of the year "Larry May" Family of the Year "Rich & Lisa Schott" Cone head of the Year
Ted Trude
Business Sponsor of the year "Mike & Peggy Cutler"  Cutler Logging Vice President Appreciation Award
Dan Loughlin
Appreciation Awards
Treasure Bev Powers &
Secretary Debbie Frank
Board of Director Present for the party
Rich Swanson, Rich Schott, & Joe Sheasby
Those not present, Greg Bingaman, Dennis Falconer
Ride Leaders for 2017
Kim Homdrom, Dwayne Honeycutt, Ted Trude, Rich Schott, Steve Carter
Not present are:  Larry May and Dennis Falconer
Membership Director "Bev Swanson" Newsletter Article Writer and
proof reader Joyce Nowacki
Trail Maintenance Appreciation went to:
Dan Loughlin, Joe Sheasby, Steve Powers, 
Those not present: Larry May, Dennis Falconer, Randy Evans, Todd Larue
  2017 Christmas Committee  










Merry Christmas
 to you and your Families
North Idaho ATV Club










Home | Calendar | Calendar | Photos | Photos | Sponsors | Classifieds | Applications | Contact


Po Box 1781
Hayden, Idaho 83835


Hit Counter